Marking a Plan Complete/Re-opening a Plan

 

An administrator can choose to change a plan status to Complete even if data has not been entered. You can mark a plan complete by following these steps. 

 

From the left hand side, click Plans and click the More Options ellipses next to the plan title.

 

Choose Mark as Complete and the status will change to Complete. You'll also receive a notification at the bottom of the page.

 

Once a plan is marked complete, organizations will no longer be able to enter data. 

 

To reopen a plan, you can follow the same steps, except you are select Re-open as shown below.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
How to Contact Support
There are many ways to reach out! Click here for our support options.
Watermark Academy
Click to access the Watermark Academy for consultation, training, and implementation companion courses.
Watermark Customer Community
Engage and connect with others!