Cancel a Review

Reviews can be canceled from an account with “Oversee Reviews” permissions. (See "Q: How do I assign Workspace Manager and/or Review Manager permissions?"). To cancel a Review, please follow these steps:
 

  1. From the Review menu in the left panel of the account home page, click the View all submissions link.
  2. Click the Manage reviews link to the far right of the Workspace for which you want to cancel a Review.
  3. Locate the Review you want to cancel.
  4. Click on View/Edit for the Review you want to edit.
  5. If the Reviews have already been reconciled, click Cancel Reconciled Reviews.
  6. Click on View/Edit, then click Edit Review and edit the score accordingly.
  7. If you would like to see your changes, click View/Edit again. Note: you will need to reconcile the Reviews again.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
How to Contact Support
Click here to submit a ticket for the Support Team.
Watermark Academy
Click to access the Watermark Academy for free webinars, workshops, certifications, and free on-demand training