Enroll participants in a collaborative program


To Enroll Participants, from the TS Coordinator main menu, click Collaborative Programs.
1.Click the Collaborative Program name.
2. Go to the Enrollment tab.
3. Click Authors, Reviewers, or Managers. This launches the Member Locator window.

Type in a name to search, or use the advanced search options on the left. After you select the individuals, you can view them listed in the Current participants section of the Enrollment area.

To Change Participant Roles :

To add or remove roles for a participant, click the appropriate role icons. An enabled role icon indicates that the participant has that role assigned.  A disabled role icon indicates that the participant does not currently have that role assigned to them in the Program (a gray icon indicates that the role is disabled).

When you click to disable an icon, that roles is removed. Participants must have at least one role in the program. To remove a participant from a program, click the Unenroll button.

From the list of participants, select the names you want to remove: mark the checkbox(es), and then click Unenroll Participants.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
How to Contact Support
Click the "Submit A Request" button at the top right or bottom of the screen to create a case.
Watermark Academy
Click to access the Watermark Academy for free webinars, workshops, certifications, and free on-demand training