Remove a Task

There is no way to delete an assigned task in Student Success & Engagement.

However, if there is a need to remove an action plan and/or task from a student record, this can be done by selecting each task that needs to be "deleted" and then changing the status to "Cancelled".

Once cancelled, the task will no longer display on the student record.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
How to Contact Support
There are many ways to reach out! Click here for our support options.
Watermark Academy
Click to access the Watermark Academy for consultation, training, and implementation companion courses.
Watermark Customer Community
Engage and connect with others!