Hiding/Deleting an Outcome

When an outcome is no longer in active use, there are three options which are available:

  • Marking the outcome as Obsolete
  • Hiding the outcome
  • Deleting the outcome

The first two options are often used in tandem, as they affect the outcome in different ways. Deleting an outcome, though possible, is not normally recommended, as it requires the deletion of all affiliated data (Measures, Findings, etc.)

For more information on these options, as well as instruction on how to process such changes, please see the video attached HERE

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
How to Contact Support
Click the "Submit A Request" button at the top right or bottom of the screen to create a case.
Watermark Academy
Click to access the Watermark Academy for free webinars, workshops, certifications, and free on-demand training