Restoring Versions/Items From the Recycle Bin
NOTE: If something has been deleted or a version removed, it can be restored from the Recycle Bin within the dashboard start menu from the Sitecore button:
Or by accessing the Recycle Bin from the Launchpad:
Once the Recycle Bin is open, an item/version can be selected and restored with the Restore button. When restored, the item will follow the included path and be restored at that point in the catalogs.
- Only items deleted by the logged in user are visible to them in the Recycle Bin.
- Only Admins are able to delete items.
Watermark News & Updates
Announcements and release notes
Technical & Other Resources
Integrations, authentication, accessibility, and resources to help you get the most from the Help Center
Click to access the Watermark Academy for consultation, training, and implementation companion courses
submitting, access account, student FAQs