Unlock an Area Without Canceling a Review

  1. To unlock a Reviewed item, log into your manager account and click Workspace Tools, then click Workspace Management.
  2. Select the Workspace containing the area you wish to unlock and then go to Tab 4 Preferences.
  3. Click the Change link next to desired requirement to change the preference from Do not allow editing after review is released to Allow editing after review is released and click the Apply Changes button.
  4. Click the Unlock button that corresponds to the requirement area you wish to make available for editing. You will then be prompted to choose the participating area(s) for which you would like this requirement unlocked by checking the appropriate boxes.
  5. Click the Unlock Selected Area(s) button at the bottom of the screen and click OK in the pop-up window.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
How to Contact Support
Click the "Submit A Request" button at the top right or bottom of the screen to create a case.
Watermark Academy
Click to access the Watermark Academy for free webinars, workshops, certifications, and free on-demand training