Unenrolling a Participating Area from a Workspace

To unenroll a participating area from a workspace in Taskstream’s AMS, please follow the steps below:

1. From the AMS Coordinator menu on the account homepage (of an account with the appropriate management permissions), click the Workspace Tools link. Next, click the Workspace Management link.

2. Select the workspace by clicking on the title or its corresponding Edit button.

3. Go to the (3) Enrollment tab.

4. Click the Unenroll button on the left-hand side of the screen.

5. Click the check box next to the area(s) you want to unenroll.

6. Click the Unenroll Participants button.

Please see the link to the guide below:

AMS - Unenrolling a Participating Area From a Workspace
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
How to Contact Support
Click the "Submit A Request" button at the top right or bottom of the screen to create a case.
Watermark Academy
Click to access the Watermark Academy for free webinars, workshops, certifications, and free on-demand training