Sharing a Saved Report

 

Taskstream reports can be Shared with other users that have the Site Coordinator permission.

To share a report, select TS Coordinator from the top menu bar. On the right side of the DRF Program Reports menu, click the View All Saved Reports button.

Select the Edit button to the right of the report that you wish to share. Next, check the box to Allow Site Coordinators in your administrative area to access this report and select "Apply Changes."

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
How to Contact Support
Click here to submit a ticket for the Support Team.
Watermark Academy
Click to access the Watermark Academy for free webinars, workshops, certifications, and free on-demand training