Next Troubleshooting

  • Next Kiosk is saving the original user login credentials

    If when logging into Next, Microsoft is displaying another user's saved login credential information, please contact SS&E Support for assistance.  

  • Next "Staff" View is missing from SS&E

    Overview If Allow Self Service Check-in is enabled for a Service Location in Meeting Service Location Administration, found here, this means that the Service Location is used as a Self Service location, i.e. as a "room" designed to be used for check-in notifications vs. meeting requests. What this also does is that it allows students to sign into a room, vs. signing up...