Next Kiosk is saving the original user login credentials

If when logging into Next, Microsoft is displaying another user's saved login credential information, please contact SS&E Support for assistance.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

How to Contact Support
There are many ways to reach out! Click here for our support options.
Watermark Academy
Click to access the Watermark Academy for consultation, training, and implementation companion courses.