Accessing Work from an Expired Account

 

Your Taskstream work can be accessed after the expiration of your Taskstream account.

If you would like to make any edits to your folios, web pages, or other Taskstream published work, then you can renew your Taskstream account at any time. See this article for account renewal directions: Creating or Renewing a Taskstream Account

An archive of your Taskstream work and your scores/grades will be stored following the expiration of your subscription. The archive includes your file attachments and work such as lessons plans that were created in Taskstream.

If you choose to renew your account at any time, your work will remain available in your account and will become editable using the Taskstream tools.

 

To access your work after your account has expired, without renewing, follow the directions below:

  1. Log in to your account. You will see a message that says your account has expired, but you will also see the button mentioned below.
  2. Click the Access My Taskstream Archive button. This archive includes read-only copies of your Taskstream work, your scores, and the Pack-It-Up tool.
  3.  Click the DRF program work link and then click the name of your program to view all of your coursework. You can also view all of your uploaded file attachments from the archive by clicking the Uploaded File Attachments link toward the bottom of the page.
  4. To view your scores for a given program, click the View Score Results button to the right of program name. A new window will pop up with a summary of your scores. You can choose to print this window, or save it as a .pdf file by clicking the corresponding buttons on bottom right side of the pop-up window.

Articles in this section

How to Contact Support
There are many ways to reach out! Click here for our support options.
Watermark Academy
Click to access the Watermark Academy for consultation, training, and implementation companion courses.
Watermark Customer Community
Engage and connect with others!