"Continue Login and Terminate Other Session" Message upon Login

If you are receiving the message "Your account is currently logged in," you must click Continue login and terminate other session, in order to proceed with logging into your account. 

This message appears when you have logged in more than once without logging out completely or have logged into multiple browsers or computers without logging out. Sometimes it appears if you have tried to log in multiple times (like if you enter an incorrect password and have to try again). Clicking Continue login and terminate other session will close your other logins and allow you to log in to your account. Don't worry, it will not delete anything that has previously been saved in your account.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

How to Contact Support
Click here to submit a ticket for the Support Team.
Watermark Academy
Click to access the Watermark Academy for free webinars, workshops, certifications, and free on-demand training