NEW: Replaced "Delete" with "Remove" for Administrator Account Deletion
When removing Administrator access for a user who no longer needs to have Administrator access, we have replaced the word "Delete" with the word "Remove" to avoid confusion. We found that "Delete" was misleading CES Administrators into thinking that they were completely removing the user from all roles in the system and not just removing their Administrator access.
NOTE: This is not a change to functionality, only a change to verbiage to avoid confusion.
Clicking on the delete icon removes the Administrator role from the user but doesn't delete the user entirely from CES. All other roles and enrollments assigned to that user are unaffected. For example, if a user is both an Instructor and an Administrator in the system but no longer needs to have Administrator access (a Department Head stepping down, for example), removing their Administrator access does not delete their Instructor profile or any data collected for them as an Instructor.
NEW: Watermark Insights Hub Integration
The Watermark Insights Hub is a centralized experience for leaders to understand progress, success and improvement derived from insights across the entire Watermark Suite, so they can share progress and enact meaningful change.
Institutions that have both the Planning & Self Study and Course Evaluations & Surveys products and are utilizing the integration between the two can now view the response rates of course evaluation projects. They can further view the response rate trends by looking at the average response rate across all previous course evaluation projects that use the same main survey. They can also view the difference in response rate for a previous course evaluation that used the same main survey.
If you are interested in learning more about the Watermark Insights Hub, please reach out to your Client Support Manager.