Delete a Document

Under the Documents Tab within a students profile, faculty and staff have the opportunity to attach documents to a students record. These documents can also be deleted if necessary. By clicking on the tab, the option to delete that specific document is provided on the right. 

By design, documents can only be deleted by users assigned the Administrator role and/or the person who uploaded the document.

1.png

By clicking the "Delete" button, a message will indicate that action that is about to take place and ask you to confirm. 

1.png

Once "OK" is clicked, the document will be deleted from the student's record. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful

Articles in this section

How to Contact Support
There are many ways to reach out! Click here for our support options.
Watermark Academy
Click to access the Watermark Academy for consultation, training, and implementation companion courses.