Deactivating a DRF Program

In order to preserve and maintain data, it is not possible to delete a program in Taskstream. As an alternative to deleting, you can make a program inactive.  By making a program inactive, it will no longer appear on the home page for participants to access. As a manager of the program, you can still access an inactive program from the TS Coordinator area.

To make a program inactive:

1. Click TS Coordinator

2. Click DRF Programs

3. Click the name of the program you'd like to make inactive

4. Go to tab 6 Status

5. Click the button to Change Status to Inactive
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
How to Contact Support
Click the "Submit A Request" button at the top right or bottom of the screen to create a case.
Watermark Academy
Click to access the Watermark Academy for free webinars, workshops, certifications, and free on-demand training